Administration » Guidance Office

Guidance Office

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

Last Names
Counselor
Email
Extension
A-Ca
Krystle Arzola
krystle.arzola@cjuhsd.net
2044
Ce-Fl
Kelly Shaw
kelly.shaw@cjuhsd.net
2043
Fo-Jang
Cynthia Deiner
cynthia.deiner@cjuhsd.net
2040
Jann-Mas
Victor Solis
victor.solis@cjuhsd.net
2046
Mat-Q
Kevin Morris
kevin.morris@cjuhsd.net
2045
R-Sz
Jim McDonald
james.mcdonald@cjuhsd.net
2041
T-Z
Richard Revard
richard.revard@cjuhsd.net
2042

 

GUIDANCE TECHNICIANS

A-Ca and Jann-Mas
Jennifer Reed
Ext 2059
Ce-Fl and T-Z
Christina Veliz
Ext 2051
Fo-Jang
Josie Wuence
Ext 2052
Mat-Q and R-Sz
Sandra Vazquez
Ext 2050
 
 
 

 

GUIDANCE LINKS